ChiKuu

メールアドレス   パスワード  

言語選択:  |  パスワードをお忘れの場合  新規登録

海外スターから楽しく英語を学びましょう!

ChiKuu.comは、「楽しみながら気軽に英語を身につける」をモットーに、海外で活躍する人気映画スター、アーティスト、スポーツ選手、実業家のつぶやきを日本語訳と分かりやすい解説付きでお届けします。最新のスラングや日米文化の違いを学びながら、スターの耳寄りな情報をゲットして下さい。英語のスキルアップを目指している方は、ぜひ「翻訳チャレンジモード」で海外スターのツイート翻訳にチャレンジして下さい。「スターに返信機能」で海外スターに直接メッセージを送ることもできます!

chikuu bird

海外スターを今すぐフォローしよう!
登録は無料です。

チークーセレブの最新情報

Serena Williams セリーナ ウィリアムズ

Fighting to get up this morning https://t.co/OPs6KuLjBa

ボーナス情報

祝懐妊!#Reddit の共同創立者アレクシス・オハニアンと婚約中の#セリーナウィリアムズ が、現在妊娠20週目であるとTMZが伝えています。

Serena Williams セリーナ ウィリアムズ

Everyday is puppy day for me. ❤❤😍#nationalpuppyday https://t.co/fjHAfqgmkW

ボーナス情報

セリーナが婚約者アレクシスにお姫様抱っこされている写真をアップ。「素敵」「アレクシスが折れそうで可愛い」など、ファンに大受け。 https://t.co/sX94gs96ln

Janet Jackson ジャネット ジャクソン

Hey you guys, thank you so much for all the beautiful birthday wishes. I felt so much love... You are so sw...

ボーナス情報

イスラム教の夫との間に生じた「文化の違い」が原因で離婚したジャネット。母となった彼女は「愛に満ちた歌を作りたい」と活動復帰を決意しています。 http://dailym.ai/2oDVucu
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
image

チークーの海外スター

もっと見る
image





最新のチークー

Jennifer Lopez

4/23 15:19 PST (4/24 07:19 JST)

Jennifer Lopez ジェニファー・ロペス

Sunday funday w the girls!!! 🌸👛👗👒 https://t.co/3KprDm62Y7

Jessica Alba

4/23 15:14 PST (4/24 07:14 JST)

Jessica Alba ジェシカ・アルバ

Feeling super blessed at family brunch today for an early bday celebration! 💋 https://t.co/a1QJNzDxAc

Bill Gates

4/23 09:11 PST (4/24 01:11 JST)

Bill Gates ビル・ゲイツ

Yes, these pictures are disturbing. But the diseases that disfigure people like this can be stopped. Here’s how: https://t.co/AYIgHxKUCJ http://bit.ly/2oXgZql

Donald J. Trump

4/23 08:44 PST (4/24 00:44 JST)

Donald J. Trump ドナルド・J・トランプ

Eventually, but at a later date so we can get started early, Mexico will be paying, in some form, for the badly needed border wall.

Donald J. Trump

4/23 08:42 PST (4/24 00:42 JST)

Donald J. Trump ドナルド・J・トランプ

The Democrats don't want money from budget going to border wall despite the fact that it will stop drugs and very bad MS-13 gang members.

Maggie Q

4/22 17:13 PST (4/23 09:13 JST)

Maggie Q マギー・Q

Your choices MATTER. Make Earth Day, EVERYDAY. For us, for them, for the Animals we share this planet with. https://t.co/AWWSPEa1Mb

Donald J. Trump

4/22 14:49 PST (4/23 06:49 JST)

Donald J. Trump ドナルド・J・トランプ

I am committed to keeping our air and water clean but always remember that economic growth enhances environmental protection. Jobs matter!

Alyssa Milano

4/22 12:22 PST (4/23 04:22 JST)

Alyssa Milano アリッサ・ミラノ

"Science can flourish only in an atmosphere of free speech." -Einstein

Donald J. Trump

4/22 12:01 PST (4/23 04:01 JST)

Donald J. Trump ドナルド・J・トランプ

Today on Earth Day, we celebrate our beautiful forests, lakes and land. We stand committed to preserving the natural beauty of our nation.

Arnold Schwarzenegger

4/22 11:55 PST (4/23 03:55 JST)

Arnold Schwarzenegger アーノルド・シュワルツェネッガー

I think this is a first. Being deadlifted at the @ArnoldSports South America. https://t.co/nhqHuvZx68

さらに表示する
  • facebook
  • twitter

ニュース

2017.02.23
この度、第45代アメリカ合衆国大統領ドナルド・トランプがチークーに仲間入り!世界情勢への影響力絶大なアメリカの新政権の行方を、ぜひチークーでフォローしてください。
2015.04.16
ChiKuuに新しく3人の人気スターが仲間入り!今回新たにスポーツ・カテゴリに新たに加わったのは、アメリカの女子プロ・テニス選手セリーナ・ウィリアムズ、ビジネス・カテゴリに加わったは、メディアで成功を収めたアメリカの女性億万長者オプラ・ウィンフリー、ヴァージン・グループ創始者として知られるイギリスの実業家リチャード・ブランソンの2人です。フォローをどうぞお忘れなく!
2015.03.03
ChiKuuに新しく4人の人気スターが仲間入り!日本が世界に誇るテニス選手の錦織圭、グラミー賞受賞女性R&B歌手アリシア・キーズ、歌手で女優のクイーン・ラティファ、ハリウッド女優にして実業家のドリュー・バリモアが登場です。フォローをどうぞお忘れなく!